• home
  • Scientific Program
  • Main Speakers

Main Speakers

Named Lectures

  • -Kolmogorov Lecture
    Persi Diaconis (Stanford University)
  • -Bernoulli Lecture
    Alison Etheridge (University of Oxford)
  • -Levy Lecture
    Massimiliano Gubinelli (University of Bonn)
  • -Laplace Lecture
    Tony Cai (University of Pennsylvania)
  • -Tukey Lecture
    Sara van de Geer (ETH Zurich)
  • -Wald Lecture
    Martin Barlow (University of British Columbia)
  • -Blackwell Lecture
    Gabor Lugosi (Pompeu Fabra University)
  • -Doob Lecture
    Nicolas Curien (Université Paris-Sud Orsay)
  • -Schramm Lecture
    Omer Angel (University of British Columbia)

IMS Medallion Lectures

  • -Medallion Lecture
    Gerard Ben Arous (New York University)
  • -Medallion Lecture
    Andrea Montanari (Stanford University)
  • -Medallion Lecture
    Elchanan Mossel (MIT)
  • -Medallion Lecture
    Laurent Saloff-Coste (Cornell University)
  • -Medallion Lecture
    Daniela Witten (University of Washington)

Public Lecture

  • -Young Han Kim (SK Hynix MIDAS & UCSD)

IMS Presidential Address

  • -Susan Murphy (Harvard University)